Current Mission


Nine-year-old Ben Connor is on a mission. He has the coordinates to a geocache that holds $10,000.00. He wants that money - bad. But so does someone else, and they'll stop at nothing to get it. Follow Ben as he fights to stay alive in Oregon, Alaska, and Hawaii, looking for a treasure that may or may not exist - hopefully it does as his and his family's lives depend on it.

WARNING: Waypoint Book Series is a juvenile fiction: action-adventure series for ages 8-99, or 110 if your heart can handle it. These books aren't for the faint of heart. If you want action, adventure, drama, comedy... if you want your kids staying up late just to read, if you want to be "that" parent that steals their kids' books, 'cause the suspense is killing you - then proceed with caution.

exciting adventure

"The author hit a home run with the first book in this series. It is an exciting adventure filled with twists and turns at every corner. The characters are so realistic that I felt like I was standing right beside them every step of the way. It was a book that I will highly recommend to my friends and family."-(for him .amazon)

great book :)

"Waypoint is easily one of the best books I've ever read. The farther on you read, the better it gets. It's very cool how the characters go to landmarks in Oregon. Once I got about 1/2 way through the book, I couldn't put it down. I recommend this book to everyone who likes fiction stories." -(a kid's review. amazon)

listen to your teacher!

"My group of 5th graders thoroughly enjoyed reading the adventures ben & lacey had and are so excited to continue reading the series. we used google earth, did research, completed projects, & even gave speeches.  they begged to continue reading each day when time was up."-(Paulie ziemann. 4/5 teacher, sams valley elementary.)


41°21’49.0” N / 73°34’28.0” W